Bethesda Responds To Microsoft’s E3 Press Conference Reveal

Bethesda appears to have had a sneaky little dig at Microsoft’s E3 press conference reveal. By tweeting information about their own Showcase, along with the tag ‘imitation IS the sincerest form of flattery’.

Bethesda’s known for hosting their own pre-E3 showcase on the Sunday before E3 week, while Microsoft’s showcase has always been held on Monday. This year, thanks to the move, Microsoft’s Xbox briefing will start at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET on June 11. Whilst Bethesda did not announce a specific time for its showcase; the company’s 2016 event began at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET.

Sunday 11th June is going to be a very busy day, with hopefully a bucket load of big announcements from both Microsoft and Bethesda, Stay tuned for more news as we run up to E3


Don’t forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch as well.